Advertisements

Advertise with WomenHunters™ 
We offer the most cost-effective
 rates in the hunting industry.

Join as member

Click "join" at top
to become a member.
Be part of a womens hunting club
Support our website 
 
 

Writing for Women Hunters

One of the benefits of membership in the WH club is that WH will publish your best hunting stories and tips. 

Please submit your story or article to Kathleen today, and remember to attach your photos!

Submit story

Get writing help

Join WH

 

deercardgame

Deadeye
Deer Hunter
Card Game

350+ Trivia questions
Educational info about
Deer Hunting

deadeyehuntertrivia.com

Kathleen's Creatures

Sea Turtles

Tmefrontpage
  
by Kathleen Kalina
President, Womenhunters, Inc.
 

Women Hunters Hat

Buy WomenHunters Hat $15

wh-emb-camo-cap

We have 18 guests and no members online

Statistics

Articles View Hits
14765425

Regional Directors

 

Regional Directors organize
get-togethers and shoots.

Karen Carroll
North Florida, South Georgia,
South Alabama
karenc@womenhunters.com

Julia Heinz
Alaska and the Yukon
juliah@womenhunters.com

Kathy Russell
Missouri
kathyr@womenhunters.com

Tammy Hartline
North Alabama, Mississippi
and North Georgia
tammyh@womenhunters.com

Synthia Wilson
Kansas
synthia@womenhunters.com

Kim Hose
Maryland
 
Rachel Baker
    Colorado    
 
Beth Milligan
Arkansas
 
Jo Rice
Washington
 

To become a regional director
for your area, contact
kathleen@womenhunters.com

 

WomenHunters 2015 Board of Directors

      Kathleen Kalina (President), Janice Baer (Vice President) Jill Christenson, Linda Thompson,  Christine Cunningham, Cynthia Vannoy, Carol Carver, Wanda Garner


Mission Statement:

The WomenHunters™ Organization is dedicated to the encouragement, education and promotion of women and youth in the hunting traditions. We strive to instill the importance of ethics, responsibility and sportsmanship in hunters. We will share our knowledge and experience while encouraging participation in the outdoors. Women hold the key to the future of hunting and WomenHunters™ will contribute to the positive growth of hunting for future generations.

Copyright © 2000 - 2015 WomenHunters Inc.
All Rights Reserved World Wide, All pictures, articles and other material on this web site are copyrighted
and may not be used, reproduced, or otherwise utilized without prior written permission.